Dating Vera 52 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Vera profile
All photos bride
VeraFleur
offline
    Vera
  1. ID:1000387713
  2. Age52 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Head of branch bank
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2016-07-22 17:47:17
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Vera

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I don't believe in words, I believe in actions. I try to keep to this principle in my attitude to people. I am honest and I don't forgive betrayal. I like healthy life style and travelling. I like going out with my friends, I adore summer though I was born in January Very Happy
Ideal match description:
My man should be kind,honest,understanding, generous. He should have a good sense of humor. I want us to have happy family. It does not really matter what you are, who you are, what you like and what you do not. The main thing is to be happy with each other. Harmony is what I am looking for.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited