Dating Vera 41 year age from Chernihiv, Ukraine

Vera profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001704521
  2. Age41 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Chernihiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:sales manager
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-04-21 11:06:02
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Vera

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Smile My name means belief if you translate in from Russian or Ukrainian. It happened so that after my divorce i have lost my belief that its possible again to build happy relations. I live alone for many years and i definately dont trust Ukrainian men Neutral
But my Belief is that somewhere in the othe country its possible to meet the same lonely heart as me and we could be complete happy family.
I am a life loving lady and as a crab by zodiac I need family , so I really have hope that this is possible here.
As for my hobbies so i can tell you more in letters of course. I am well educated, I have two diploma after 2 Universities.
I was an athlet for 1 years in the past and now I do ballet.
I have character and warm soul and sportive bodySmile Isn't it a perfect combination?
Ideal match description:
I will stand by my beloved whatever happens, family is my home and soul.
We should fit together in our views on life and relations.
I will meet my man after work with hugs and warm words of love and support, hope to get his strong hugs back Wink
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-23in my eyes1440 x 1080 1:38View
2020-06-23photo session1440 x 1080 2:26View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free