Dating Inna 29 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001488556
  2. Age29 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:jurist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Spanish(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-16 01:35:12
  8. 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I’m glad that my profile caught your attention.Wink)
A few words about myself would be appropriate, to my mind Wink I’m an ordinary woman with a self-respect and with my own principles. I look for a man who‘ll fall in love with me with all my advantages, disadvantages , principals and zests Wink) Do you want to get know about my disadvantages? ) or you think that find perfect lady is possible???

My aim is to get acquainted with decent, reliable and thoughtful man, who is ready for real deal to fall in love with him. I wish to have a person with whom I’ll be happy to wake up every morning and look into his eyes, cook breakfast and support him whenever , spend evenings in his warm , gentle hugs, sometimes be crazy and feel each other to the core.
Ideal match description:
I’m ready to meet with you in real life if our communication leads us to it. The date is the best to understand who is who Do you agree??
Your interest are the same as mine? I’ll be happy to start communication with you, who knows maybe that leads us to love and happiness, or maybe to strong friendship . I'm curious to see which you choose.
P.S.: Do you know what you want to get, exactly? Wink Empty promises or REAL woman and her REAL support and care? Wink Mmm…?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill