Dating Anna 37 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Very_Sexy_Anna
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001372884
  2. Age37 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Consultant
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-08-02 10:45:24
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I love singing, swimming, drawing and I enjoy reading books. I prefer classic literature but I like visiting bookstores to pick something new and interesting to read.

I like listening to all types of music, visiting live concerts and when the weather is good enough - I try to go out for a walk - I believe it's one of the best activities to stay fit and healthy.

I try to visit gym every day and I love all types of sport.

I am good in cooking and baking, I adore Ukrainian cuisine very much.

As for me a relationship should be built only on trust and honesty.

I will never forgive betrayal and I hate lies.
Ideal match description:
I want to fall in love and create a very happy relationship with the right man - someone special, reliable and very caring.

My second half should be brave and kind.

I don't care about age difference or appearence, and if you liked my profile, do not hesitate to make the first step to write me!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453