Dating Viktoria 48 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Viktoria profile
All photos bride
VikiLaugh
offline
    Viktoria
  1. ID:1001627053
  2. Age48 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:florist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-15 08:18:12
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Viktoria

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-62
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
If I could describe myself in 3 words, I would say - creative, kind-hearted, cheerfulness. In love - I am caring, tender and passionate. I think passion goes with me through my life. Passion to job, sport, family... but passion to a man I keep inside now, waiting for the only who has a key to my heart. I am open minded, love new things, countries, I always develop myself, like reading books. My personality has many sides and it will be interesting for you to discover them.
Ideal match description:
My man will excite every part of my body and flurry my thoughts! My man smells good perfume and has bright eyes. My man will flirt with me even if we are hundred years together! He is responsible, knows what he wants and shows his manhood not only by words but also by actions.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill