Dating Viktoriya 21 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Viktoriya profile
All photos bride
Viki_Buki753
offline
    Viktoriya
  1. ID:1001629858
  2. Age21 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Journalist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-26 09:04:22
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Viktoriya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I prefer to stay active and my job gives me a great chance for that!) I travelled already almost all around the world. I saw so many beautiful places with so friendly and nice people! I have tried all ways of movement, but I can’t choose one of them. I think it depends on mood, today it can be train and tomorrow it can be plane. I often take part in charity events, but I don’t really like to talk about it much. I think that charity should be not for show. Good deeds are done in silence! I like pets and no matter if that's dog or cat. I can’t have pet at home for now because of my job and I have to travel all the time.( But I dream to have a house one day with lovely pets in it!) I like sport and visit pool when I have free time. I am not bad swimmer.) Also, I play big tennis. It would be great if my future beloved one would be able to compete with me at tennis court!)
Ideal match description:
I am family oriented and I was raised in traditional family. I know how to value important things in life and I am looking for man with same views on life. I want him to be responsible for his actions and our family. I want him to be not only listener but talker too. I like when man can show and express his feelings towards his woman and people around. I think it's very important for woman to be feminine and feel like behind stone wall beside her man! I am interested in long-term relationships or marriage with someone mature and serious. I don’t have time for games and I don’t need that in my life! I want to meet someone special whom I would give my heart, my soul and everything I have. And of course I wish to get it all in return!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill