Dating Violetta 19 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Violetta profile
All photos bride
Violetta_Love_4
offline
    Violetta
  1. ID:1001624015
  2. Age19 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), French(Basic), Italian(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-13 13:10:22
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Violetta

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-52
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am the one who could make your dreams come true. I can feel happy making my future man feel needed, showing him my affection with words and actions, being a dedicated, reliable partner who loves deeply and makes all my best to fulfill our common dreams. I am loyal and my intentions are true and sincere, I am loving and attentive, caring and understanding, friendly, optimistic and cheerful and I like this life very much. I believe that the world is bright and exciting and there is a lot of opportunities and colors in it. I think that we need just to open our hearts and see that world is a miracle and we can simply enjoy it.

I am a great home-keeper who always keeps home clean and cozy, a wonderful cook who knows many recipes of tasty dishes. My passions and my hobbies are various and I love everything from a quiet day close to the nature to dining out, making special holidays, decorating the house. I like making plans, but sometimes I also can be very spontaneous. I find every hobby special and it depends on the season and for sure mood. I spent so much time in nature, so I have this special connection with it. I love sports and play volleyball, jog in the morning and cycle in a good weather. Reading helps to keep my brain active and fill my head with new bits of information, and you never know when it might come in handy. Smile
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone who is kind, energetic, loving and romantic, gentle, caring, open-hearted, decent, reliable, attentive, understanding. I would like to create a really deep loving life-long relationship and I would very much like to meet someone that wants this too. I hope that he will enter my life soon as I have much to offer to my kindred soul.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak