Dating Luise 18 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Luise profile
All photos bride
Virgine_lass
offline
    Luise
  1. ID:1001624456
  2. Age18 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-13 11:42:09
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Luise

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a tender, feminine and romantic woman. I feel that I have a lot of love stored in my heart and I want to give this love to someone who would become special to me. I believe that it is possible to build one relationship for good. And I hope that my first relationship will be good and for all my life! And it is what I am seeking for. I am active, full of life and openminded. I might seem young, but I feel myself wise and ready for building serious relationships in the future.
Ideal match description:
I am searching for a good and caring man who would value me as his woman. I do not care where he will be from or how old he would be, but I care for his values and aims. I hope to find a man who would like to feel with me together love, build relationships based on passion, respect and care.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-27 22:09:23A few moments from my life1280 x 720 1:26View
2019-05-27 22:10:03Some selfies and me.1280 x 720 1:43View
2019-05-27 22:10:52I am so open... Open to find my Real Love!1280 x 720 0:57View