Dating Lilia 47 year age from Vladivostok, Russia

Lilia profile
All photos bride
Water_Lilya
offline
    Lilia
  1. ID:1000415495
  2. Age47 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Vladivostok, Russia
  4. Profession:Pharmacist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-06-24 12:05:36
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lilia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Funny, cheerful and always positive!!! Though I am working in medicine, I am not cold like other doctorsSmile I enjoy socializing, being active, it is very easy to get on with me!! Just try and you will find out that I am very interesting person to talk with. Open and sincere, I can not play games, all my emotions are written on my face....

There are many things I like: summer volley-ball on the beach, skating, skiing (I am just studying it), outdoor activities, traveling, I have been almost to all reserved places in our region with my son!!! Great!!! Unforgettable feelings. As well I like cinema, theater and music. Frankly speaking it is hard to say what I do not likeSmile I like all in this life!!! Life is so magical and bright!!!

I do love cooking, when I have enough spare time, I always pamper my close people with some delicious things. Borscht is my favorite soup, but nobody can resist my Apple Pie. Do you like it???

As all people I do have bad traits and I am fighting with themSmile As well I am not a moaner! I am more a doer than a dreamer. If you stay positive, you will find a way out from any difficult situation. Trying to avoid any conflict, I don't like arguing.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a good man with a good sense of humor: generous, cheerful, educated, loving children (he should treat my son as his own and I will do the same for him if he has children). A man who can take a decision in any situation.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2011-12-15Hi! : ))640 x 480 2:19View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453