Dating Ekaterina 25 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Winter_Song25
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001609391
  2. Age25 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Singer and teacher of vocal
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-15 23:25:06
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Darling, do you agree with me that music is the best way to express your inner world and your feelings and maybe because of this - i have chosen to be a singer and also a teacher of it because i want to express Love to this world and especially to my man... Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed So, you have already understood that i am very creative person and i think that i have some talants in me and with their help - i can charm my future partner, what do you think about it? So, i am very friendly, easy and excited about my future and i came on this website because i would like to find my soulmate and i am very stubborn and patient person and i would do everything what is in my hands Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Yes, i am not the One to give up so easily and my charming voice would prove it to you with time Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes I have also great sense of humour and i can lift the mood and even laugh on myself Laughing Laughing Laughing I am very easy in communication and you would just fall in love with me...be sure Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing
Ideal match description:
I am sure that every woman is looking for a prince and maybe i would not surprise you but i am looking for a King Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed So, i am the woman who would make my man a real King of my Heart and i would be his Queen and everything what he would like me to be Embarassed Embarassed I am very orientated and i am sure that i have strong values which would help me later in building my family life Very Happy Very Happy So, i am looking for someone who would have them also...maybe you would be the One? Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill