Dating Olesia 25 year age from Krasnodar, Russia

Olesia profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000775363
  2. Age25 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Krasnodar, Russia
  4. Profession:Student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-07-20 23:54:34
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olesia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-40
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
I am a pretty girl, who likes all the beauties of our word. I enjoy my life and try to spend my time with people I really love. Most of all I am keen on traveling, communicating with interesting for me people and reading good books. I would like to share my passion, tenderness and love with an intelligent person, who likes adventures.
I like nature and go in the country with my friends. I love shopping and dresses. I have a wish to visit a lot of countries and to try different cousins.
Ideal match description:
Intelligent , confident, kind man, who will share with me love, support, tenderness and kisses! Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill