Dating Ekaterina 29 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001484364
  2. Age29 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:stewardess
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-18 22:36:55
  8. 12.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Embarassed Glad to know that you have chosen my profile among all other on this website and now you are reading these lines and thinking - what an amazing woman! Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed I can say that i am a real Wonder because i am so attractive and so charming and i am very mature and educated and i can impress any man! But i dont need any man! I need only One and i am very concentrated on my search because i am very punctual, responsible and very very straight in everything what i am looking for! Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes I am not kidding! If i promise something - i would always hold my word and i would never tell the things which i cant turn into reality. I am the most devoted and honest friend, i am very sensitive and feminine woman, i am very passionate girl and i have such big heart which has the place for us both and you would see it as soon as we start our communication and especially when we start building relations. Just one more step which would lead you to your dream and this dream would be real and fantastic! Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
Ideal match description:
Oh, my man! The person of my Dreams! I believe that its someone who can protect me and love me! Who can become my friend and my partner and someone who would think only the best about me! The one who would not listen to other people and who would have his own view on any situation and who would not force me to do like he wants. We would have mutual connection and this connection would grow with every day staying together. He would become unknown world for me but i would open this world again and again Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed do you have any doubts about it?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-09-04 11:39:23Just me!))1920 x 10801:59585 kB/sView