Dating Tasya 24 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Tasya profile
All photos bride
Words_Of_Love
offline
    Tasya
  1. ID:1001575452
  2. Age24 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-14 22:53:08
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tasya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a good person but as everybody, I have my own flaws... for example, I like to stay awake at night and I am not a morning bird at all Smile but if I had a soul-mate, the man I love - we could find a lot of things to do at night together, hahaha) I guess it means I am optimistic and I always try to find the bright side in any situation? Wink

I love cooking, baking, it's easy for me to organize any kind of celebration - that's why I like to gather my friends and relatives to celebrate our holidays together.

I try to do some sports daily, I like going to the gym, sometimes I spend my weekends in the nature.

The best way to relax for me is reading a book or listening to the music and also I practice myself in drawing.
Ideal match description:
I want to share my future with someone caring, loving and devoted. I am looking for a man who won't hurt his woman with his words or actions.
I believe in being soul-mates, in sharing all joys and sorrows and always helping each other. I am sure that love is getting only stronger with every new day, and it cannot fade away if it's real. So if you feel like we can be a good match with you - do not hesitate to make the first step, just write me and let's see where it would bring us, deal?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-01-15 18:43:47Modeling photosession1280 x 7260:36286 kB/sView

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453