Dating Kseniya 30 year age from Moscow, Russia

Kseniya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001616767
  2. Age30 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Moscow, Russia
  4. Profession:PR manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-01 16:06:31
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kseniya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I can describe myself as romantic and tender lady. My heart beats to give warmth and tenderness to my my soulmate. I am a woman who has a lot of love to give to the right man, who is always cheerful and joyful no matter what, who doesn't complain all the time and I want to believe I can make my man happy. I am not a Barbie doll who spends hours in front of the mirror! I am a simple woman, who wants to find love. Love makes us happy, no matter what age you are, love can appear any moment and I am here for this moment. I want to fall in love. Are you ready to help me?
Ideal match description:
Ideal match? Perfect people are not so perfect as they seem to be. Much more important for me would be to meet the man who would understand life, how the things work, how people match each other, how they become best friends and discover happiness in each other. I think that I need just a simple man, who can be a person with me, without lies! Anyway, I think that when I find you, I will understand it as my heart will give me a sign! The man I will fall in love with is the ideal man for me! We shouldn't waste our time, let's make it real!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-04-30 08:12:06GO WITH ME TO MEET HAPPINESS))480 x 848 0:13View
2019-04-30 08:14:47MY JOB)848 x 480 0:21View
2019-04-30 08:18:22OWN ME FOR HAND AND SHOW ME HAPPINESS)480 x 848 0:37View
2019-04-30 08:22:27Are you afraid of them?848 x 480 0:50View
2019-04-30 08:24:47DO YOU WANT NOW HERE WITH ME?848 x 480 0:16View
2019-04-30 08:31:12How do you like my image)?848 x 480 0:55View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free