Dating Yarina 34 year age from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine

Yarina profile
All photos bride
Y_a_r_i_n_a___
offline
    Yarina
  1. ID:1001604967
  2. Age34 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-23 00:16:34
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yarina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am different! At home, I am caring and tender.. I love hugging and relaxing in front of TV with tea and cookies, but in warm seasons of year, it's hard to make me to spend days at home, it’s since childhoodSmile This year, I am planing to climb Hoverla (the highest mountain in Ukraine) and rafting on a mountain stream!

Most of all I appreciate my freedom... freedom of thought, word, movement. I love planning joint holidays and organizing birthday or any other home eventsSmile I’m sensitive and kind ... but rarely I show it (only to close ones) I’m terribly responsible. I love traditions and family holidays!

A place of strength and joy is the ocean, the sea) As my friends say, I am easy going, cheerful and sociable. Absolutely not alien to purely female pursuits ... shopping, spa and brunches with friends. Ready to create a family and to children.
Ideal match description:
Lives according to the laws that dictates his mind, conscience and soul. He doesn't throw words to the wind, doesn't know how to speculate, set ultimatums and dictate terms.
Kind, ready for a serious relationship. Caring and empathizing, with a clear life position.
Strong spiritually and physically. Loves traveling and active recreation (all sports are welcome).

If you have children, it's absolutely not a problem, because with children I always find a common language Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-03-22 18:05:19Romantic me:)848 x 464 0:15View
2019-03-22 18:05:41I am flying to you!!!640 x 640 0:28View
2019-05-31 21:17:51Summertime;)848 x 464 0:14View