Dating Yelena 43 year age from Суми, Ukraine

Yelena profile
All photos bride
Yelena_Charming_5
offline
    Yelena
  1. ID:1001435867
  2. Age43 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Суми, Ukraine
  4. Profession:real estate agent, broker 
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-23 19:41:06
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yelena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
My life is like a very interesting novel, which I write every day with my sensitive soul and curious heart. My eyes reflect my inner world with its victories and defeats and I am not afraid of showing my nature, because only being natural and sincere we can encounter love. It is a pity that in modern world we do not have much time for inner development, because usually we are in a hurry and hardly find time to ask ourselves if we are really happy, but how do we get the courage to fall in love when we do not know ourselves? I definitely know that I am genuine, kind, affectionate, tender, sensual, refined.... I have an ocean of love inside and I desire to give it all to my future partner and fill his life with romance and gentle feelings. I value traditions and that is why I really strive for creating a life-long relationship. I am an optimist till the tips of my toes and I am able to fully appreciate every moment. I love life and try to bring joy to my close people. I also believe that being dependable is one of the biggest factors in knowing how to build trust in a relationship. I am clear and efficient, and my man can rely on me. I am an understanding, compromising, confident and wise woman, able to put enormous amounts of energy and be consistent in order to complete some important task or solve a problem. I always finish what I have started and I am able to consolidate my insights into structured patterns. Smile I am a harmonious individual, my mind is open wide and I am not afraid of changes.
 I never feel bored even being alone, because I have many interests and hobbies which fill my free time with pleasure and enjoyment. I like to read. I really cannot imagine my life without sports, which are exercising, fitness. I enjoy being outdoors and I often organize picnics for my close people. I like cooking and try to create something special every time. I always find time to make my home cozy and warm filling it with my care, tenderness and laughter. Even if I am not involved in some activities, in my mind, I already plan something exciting. Smile
Ideal match description:
He can be different, but never dishonest; he can be sometimes weak, but never aggressive. I see him walking with a smile on his face holding my hand tenderly and kissing my lips with desire and passion. I know he is attentive and responsible, life-loving and active and he is not afraid of sharing his doubts and fears with me. I want to talk or stay silent with him for hours and to share warmth of our bodies and souls for eternity.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453