Dating Olya 38 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Olya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000707881
  2. Age38 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Tourism
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian, Russian
  7. Last online: 2020-10-13 06:39:29
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
If you ask to tell about myself, the first thing that come to my mind is never give up!... really, these words are about me. Am I too optimistic, too hopeful, too much believe in fairy tales? Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps ))) In any case, I am nice and cheerful, open and trustful... I am here is not it a prove. )))What do I love? I love Tango! I love reading! I love bikes! I love travelling! You will say it is not comparable and you do not imagine girl on high heel sitting on the bike... but I did not say I do. Wink One day you see me riding bike discovering new spots another day so sexy in dress and high heels... or being in pyjama reading nice book sitting on the window... you see, you have a lot to discover Wink
Ideal match description:
What do I look for? I look for sparkle... it is the only thing that matters at the beginning and the rest we will find out together... because you can meet the person who matches your description perfectly and there is no sparkle. (((( so yes.... I search for splash of emotions, for magnetism!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free