Dating Ludmila 56 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Ludmila profile
All photos bride
YourLoveLudmila
offline
    Ludmila
  1. ID:1000813161
  2. Age56 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant general
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), French(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2015-07-14 22:04:10
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ludmila

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 49-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
My life had ups and down, there were a lot of good moments, and some bad things, but in general I am happy now. I have my favourit job, I have some time-tested friends. But of course life is senseless without Love, so I am here to meet a man whom I love with all my heart.
I had a son. I miss him. I do like children and it so easy for me to find common language with kids) So if you have children or grandchildren I would be happy to know them, to be their friend or more))
I know that I am mature lady but frankly speaking I am still a little bit crazy (in good sense)), childish sometimes, wait from life only good surprises.

Ideal match description:
I want to create strong and loving relations (in official marriage or not it doesn't matter), to give and to take wamth, love, care, compliments from my partner. I am open for communication so waiting for your message.)) Don't spend time for smiles without letters. I value actions))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak