Dating Olha 40 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Olha profile
All photos bride
YourSoul_Olga
offline
    Olha
  1. ID:1001701662
  2. Age40 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Lawyer, Judge assistant
  5. Children:2 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-26 22:32:40
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olha

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Who I am? The easiest and the most complex question) I am a happy woman! I consider myself a very lucky and happy person. I was grown in a caring family of lawyers, I got a good education, I go a good job and the most important I have amazing children. All these important things describe my life.
My sun in already an adult and live separate, so you have a nice chance to become an important part of my life and my princess.
I am very caring person and I want to find here a good man who is ready to be happy together.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a good man with pure heart and minds. I am very caring and tender, so I need a man like me, who likes hugging and kissing, who like romantic cozy evening with a family.
ì am dreaming of the time, you and I...long evenings...warm hugs...till the morning...
I want to share all my feelings with you.
I am here to open my heart for new love and to begin a new step of my life.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453