Dating Veronika 19 year age from Astana, Kazakhstan

Veronika profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001835904
  2. Age19 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Astana, Kazakhstan
  4. Profession:dancer, dance teacher
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2023-09-30 20:28:30
 Trust Level -  99%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Veronika

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
I am Sweet and Gentle candy🍬🍭 that will make your life bright and varied)
I am also affectionate, open, caring and kind-hearted.
I love to make the life of the people around me a little sweet and bright, giving them my warmth and smiles.
I like to do nice little things for people close to me to show them my love and care.
I believe that tenderness and kindness can change the world for the better. Small actions can have a big impact on other people's lives and I try to be someone who helps and supports those around me.
I'm not afraid to be funny or stupid because I know it makes me unique and interesting.
I can find joy in small things, such as the smell of ordinary wildflowers, delicious fruits, or just a good mood from listening to my favorite music.
I am confident in myself and my abilities and I am ready to take on any challenge. I am not afraid of failures and mistakes, because they help me grow and develop as a person. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Like a small and tender bunny 🐰 I want to be in the arms of my strong man, who will take care of my safety and wrap me in his tenderness.

I am looking for a man who clearly knows his goals in life.
A man who is ready to give time to his family, and not just friends, who appreciates the personal space of his beloved, respects her, treats her as an important and integral part of his life.

I would like to have a man next to me with whom I can open up as a woman.
It is important for me that my man be like a teacher for me, and I for him. Learning something new together is especially important for relationships, as well as strengthening and developing them.
I am ready for a lot for the sake of a harmonious relationship in which I am valued and sincerely loved.🥰
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-03-21your sweet candy?)720 x 1280 0:17View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free