Dating Katelyn 39 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Katelyn profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000171355
  2. Age39 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Masseur
  5. Children:without children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-12-01 18:41:56

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Katelyn

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I am looking for true and unlimited love. I'm loving and romantic woman who has cheerful and kind soul and heart fulled of love and passion which I am ready to open to my man. I used to surround people with my kindness and care and that is why they usually call me "Sunny"Smile I have a good sense of humor and I love to smile and laugh. Being able to laugh on myself and my sense of humor helps me in many life situations, - sometimes it could be difficult to cope without humor)
I am energetic and life loving woman and I am not used to look or behave miserable. I do not like drama as I believe that it is always better to discuss the problem and find the solution. As a person I am very loyal and understanding - always ready to listen and support and as a woman I am very loving, caring and devoted, ready to give without waiting for anything in return...
I am working as a masseur and I do really love my job. I used to be a hard working woman as I know that if you want to reach something in life - you need to work hard - so I never afraid of any work- I find it like another way to develop yourself and know and learn something new. I love reading books especially classical ones, love watching nice movies, going to theatres and museums. I enjoy nature so walking in the park or having a walk along the beach at night sounds exciting for meWink sea gives me peace same as walking by the forest enjoying it's calmness...such time and beauty of nature gives me relaxion and inspiration...
Ideal match description:
I am interested in experienced and old-fashioned man. Such man is attractive for me firstly because he knows what is life about and the most important that he knows what he wants. He can be much older than me - I don't care about that. I pay attention firstly on personality and that is what attracts me the most. I don't care much about height, weight or the color of eyes. When you are in love - you love person for who he is not because he has nice eyes onlyWink I would love my man to be open-minded and sincere with me, share his thoughts and feelings. I like when man makes a first step, who is not afraid of unknown. I believe it is always worth to try if you want something...
On my opinion it is very important to create a happy and friendly atmosphere at home to make us always be in a hurry to come back home. I am mature enough to understand and realize what is important for love and happiness between two people. I know that happiness is not something which goes together with love. Happiness is also a big work on relationships - it is constant developing, romance, support, trust and passion...I want to melt in my man's hands and I am ready to devote myself to my beloved one...wanna me to prove that to you?Wink

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free