Dating Eugeniya 37 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Eugeniya profile
All photos bride
Your_Eugeniya_
offline
    Eugeniya
  1. ID:1001618885
  2. Age37 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Photographer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-14 10:17:46
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Eugeniya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a sensitive and romantic woman. I like to cook, appreciate a cozy home. I love long walks, spend time with my relatives and friends, go bowling, sometimes to the theater.I am kind, loyal, creative, cheerful, feminine, polite and noble. I am always ready to help, even to the detriment of yourself. I appreciate honesty, loyalty.
The best way for me to relax: spa, travel to Mountain or to the seaside. I dream to see the whole world and such countries like Israel, Thailand, Switzerland. I love sports, but not extreme. I dream to ride a jeep in the mountains and the desertI would like to have a dog but at the moment I have no home pets. I would like to study at the design school because I want to creat my own business (an atelier or a showroom of clothes).
Ideal match description:
I dream of a happy family with down to earth man who shares my values.Age doesn`t matter to me. I will find a common language with any man. I am very positive!I am ok, if man have already kids before meeting me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453