Dating Juli 24 year age from Nikolayev, Ukraine

Juli profile
All photos bride
Your_Exotic_Beauty
offline
    Juli
  1. ID:1001066032
  2. Age24 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Nikolayev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Vietnamese(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-17 07:54:49
  8. 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juli

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity East Indian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am choleric according to the type of temperament. That means I am quick-tempered, kind, sympathetic, understanding girl. Also i am very communicative and have a lot of friends. They tell I have a strong character. My hobby is dancing and traveling. I dream to go on a trip around the world with my beloved man! I am music lover so I like all kind of music depending on my mood. My favorite sport to watch is box, football (sometimes). My favorite sport to play is volleyball, cycling. In my spare time, I like to play with my nephew) My favorite food is French meat, Pizza.
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for a prince like in the love tale. I just want to meet a real, loving, understanding, faithful and self-confident man. Then I will make him happy!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Vietnamese: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics