Dating Alyona 31 year age from Ufa, Russia

Alyona profile
All photos bride
Your_Future_Alyona
offline
    Alyona
  1. ID:1001663900
  2. Age31 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Ufa, Russia
  4. Profession:clothes designer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-06 20:17:13
  8. 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alyona

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 33-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like to be number one in everything. If I do my work, then I do it thoroughly, if I get new knowledge, then I'll study every question and moment to be a professional, if I decide, that I want to make you happy, then you will be happy) I hope, that it doesn't sound threatening)
My heart is open to sincere love and a new relationship, I have a very romantic soul and it's easy to say, that I'm a very romantic woman. It's so important to wake up with warmth in our heart every morning and realize, that in this world there is a person, who loves you and whom you love. Now I want to fill this missing and very important part in my life.
I'm a positive person, I'm very emotional - no, I don’t like tragedy, it’s better to say, that I don’t hide my emotions, I like to show tenderness and care, affection, surprise my beloved man, because he is my inspiration.
I’ll tell you a little secret right away, delicious food is my weakness. I just can't live without seafood, sushi, Italian dishes and I'm a good cooker myself. What would you like me to cook for our first romantic dinner?) you can also choose a dessert....
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a sincere man, who follows the principle of "who does not take risks, he doesn't drink champagne"Wink I’m not talking about ill-considered risk, but if there is an opportunity to take a step towards his own fortune, then my man won't be stopped by doubts. he will just make it)
I'm a creative person by nature of my profession - I'm a designer, therefore, I'm sure, that it will be comfortable and pleasant for me to be with a man, who is open to this world, who loves to discover new countries, new areas for himself and just enjoy this life.
Maybe, it's a loud word, but he'll be my King and I'll feel myself like a Queen in this relationship Wink
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-30 08:45:55romantic dream.mp4640 x 800 0:25View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453