Dating Elena 49 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Your_Happiness_4
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001456216
  2. Age49 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Sales Manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-12 15:24:42
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I speak English pretty good. Im very active, I understand that life is very short and that we need to enjoy every minute of it. I like long walks, but only in summer, as I hate cold weather, snow and winter. Actually I dont like not winter, but cold lonely days and nights especially. Hope it will change very soon!
Ideal match description:
Im looking just for simple quiet man, I cant be with aggressive person. I want someone for whom money are not important, but important are love and happiness in family. Someone who loves nature. long walking, who is probably living at the country side. I would prefer more active man, who likes to move. If he will work with his hands it will be great.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill