Dating Liliya 45 year age from Cherkassy, Ukraine

Liliya profile
All photos bride
Your_Liliya
offline
    Liliya
  1. ID:1000543508
  2. Age45 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Cherkassy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-09 10:05:53
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Liliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very cheerful and optimistic Lady! I know that life is full of wonderful things, so I try never be upset. I think that I am a good mother, good daughter and real friend.
My son is an adult and has his own life. He works and lives apart from me.
I am sociable and easy going Lady so I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like to spend time in the country, to have barbeque, or to walk in the park. I am an active lady that’s why I like to play volleyball, tennis or bowling. I like to dance very much. I adore water, seashore and sunset.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind and honest man who is ready to be a true and loving husband, partner and friend. I’m looking for a man, whom I could meet at the door when he comes back from work, tenderly kiss and feed with tasty supper. I REALLY want to find out my man to spend with him the rest of my life and to love him more and more every day, to paint his life with bright colors.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453