Dating Kris 18 year age from Cherkasy, Ukraine

Kris profile
All photos bride
Your_Mysterious_
offline
    Kris
  1. ID:1001605244
  2. Age18 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Cherkasy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Art master
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English, Russian, Ukrainian
  7. Last online: 2019-11-14 18:36:00
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  63%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kris

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-54
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I don't believe in marriage for advantage. It is the first thing you need to know about me. Only love and romance can make a person really happy in relationships.

I am very enthusiastic girl, always ready to try something new or help someone. For me it is both interesting, to sit on the couch with my soulmate and watch the TV or go somewhere far away, looking for adventures. We can have all those adventures together! The world is full of mysteries and interesting things!
Ideal match description:
I am looking here for love, that's all I can say right now. I don't care which color of eyes or hair my man has, how tall is he or how old. I believe that numbers are just numbers. The most important thing is his inner world and our match on souls level. Just talk to me and we will immediately understand if we are made for each other.
My languages skills:
English
Russian
Ukrainian
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-03-27 08:00:24Solve me, if you can...1920 x 1080 0:55View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453