Dating Kateryna 30 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Kateryna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001854988
  2. Age30 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Sales manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 11:57 AM
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kateryna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
What do you think about me when you find out that I have two university degrees in Law and International Travel Business? You might think that I am a rare combination of beauty and intelligence and you won’t be mistaken. It is possible for me to be both ambitious and feminine, romantic and down to Earth. I am young and full of energy, easy going and flirty. I have good sense of humor and I enjoy going to stand-up shows, concerts, comedy theatre and opera. My life credo is “Live your good life and help others”. I am kind and empathetic so I try my best to help people. I also have a strong sense of justice and sometimes I wish to be a Wonder Woman to protect those who need it.
I believe in destiny and that dreams come true if you work on them and have a little luck! I can say I am a lucky person because I have freedom to do what I want and to be myself. Sports and traveling are my biggest passions. When I have free time I have walks with my dog or go out with friends. Would you join me on a long promenade by the sea or on a morning run in a park? Would you get lost with me hiking in mountains? I also enjoy romantic atmosphere, pleasant surprises and dancing. I must admit I can be lazy and I do enjoy sweet relaxation after a busy day. I am flexible, adaptive and I make decisions fast. I have made up my mind to search for my soulmate abroad and I am sure that I will find my big love soon.
Ideal match description:
Feel free to write to me as I enjoy attention, sweet talks and company of an open-minded man with interesting (or even mysterious) personality. I wish you to show me your best sides (or even more if you want). I do not have specific demands about man’s appearance but most of all I want my man to treat me with love, tenderness and respect. Romance and beauty of relationships are precious for me. I wish every moment of our life to be filled with love and happiness. I want to know my man as well as I know myself and feel him in my blood and in my every breath. Do you believe in being this much close to each other? Can you share your feelings with me openly too? I’d like that a lot!
My perfect man is responsible, honest, intelligent, caring, affectionate, generous, kind and optimistic. If he likes sports that’s a big plus, of course, because active lifestyle and quality time together make relationships and feelings stronger.
I like when man has passion in life, loves his work and knows how to get what he wants. I am a hardworking and ambitious lady and it is important for me know that my man has big goals in life and knows how to make money. We can be partners in that and earn everything together being a perfect team. Do you agree?
One more thing I want to add is that I will never ask my man for anything I wouldn’t do for him in return. Because our wishes and dreams matter.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-11-29Look in my eyes, what do you see? I wait for your answer1920 x 1080 0:47View
2023-12-13Join me... Let's walk together1920 x 1080 3:06View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free