Dating Irina 50 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000480411
  2. Age50 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-09 12:15:11
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am educated, kind, intelligent,romantic and sincere woman with good sense of humour. I hate lie and treason.
There are 2 important things in my life - work and rest. When I have a free time I like to sew. I like to sew things not only for myself. I try to plan my weekends. Also I like to read, to sing, to dance and go in for sports.
I like to go to the sea not only in the afternoon but also at night. To trust, to understand, to respect, to find a compromise and ability to listen - there are the most important things in relationship for each woman and for me because I am not exception.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for clever and honest man, who always
will support me.
Nowadays, the beauty is not important as an inner world. I think that thoughts, behavior and outlook in life speak about whole is actually.
I am very appreciate when man knows what he wants in his life and keeps all his promises.
And I want to share my life with such man.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free