Dating Anna 57 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Your_Tender_Blonde
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001698258
  2. Age57 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Accountant
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2022-03-25 12:24:12
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I feel that I’m an open, sincere, decent, and tender woman. I have enough life experience and I know well what I need from life! I had my ups and downs, but I always have trust and confidence in myself. Now I want to find a man I can share my life with, all the moments, feelings, and emotions in my life! I’m the mother of adult son who has his own personal life now. So I have enough energy, tenderness and warmth inside, which I want to give to my man. I like to be active and have a positive view of life. At work, I am hardworking, intelligent, responsible and smart but I am very soft, warm and tender at home. I don't like quarreling and drama and I’m definitely not a dramatic woman.
Though I am satisfied with my life, I can't say that I am really happy being alone. I want to have a man in my life whom I will devote all my love, warmth and passion. I am a perfect house-wife, I like to have everything in its order, to cook tasty and clean everything till its shines)
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man whom I can trust. For me, it is very important that he should be honest with me and that he would trust me also. I think that trust and understanding are very important in relationship. Also, it is important for me to feel safe and protected by my man. I want him to love and value me. And moreover, I think that relationships should be based on respect. I dream of finding my happiness… I want to find the man who will love me… I don't want to spend evenings alone, I miss real feelings! I believe that only personal meeting can show us if we are truly compatible. I am here just for reality. I am sure, it is the only way for making each other happy.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free