Dating Yulia 30 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
Your_Yulia
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1001124323
  2. Age30 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator in hotel
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-10-27 21:54:11
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I'm simple lady who is trying to enjoy every day and find something good in any situations. I like to smile to a new day every morning and don't wait for something to happen.
I like walking a lot , looking around and noticed something new in old, even so wellknown places. Like to relax on the beach and sunbathing Smile
Ideal match description:
The man of my dreams - it is primarily a man with whom I feel happy, desirable, beautiful and confident. Height, eye color, etc. if both play a role only when the first encounter. If you are interested in a man, his protruding ears for you right from the turn ugly in a cute and fun - it's a fact. So it costs less to pay attention to appearance, and more to listen to inner feelings.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453