Dating Julia 37 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
Your_beloved_Julia
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001633398
  2. Age37 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:confectioner
  5. Children:with children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2021-12-25 19:29:17
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I guess that after reading that you will have 2 variants!) fall in love that sounds like a perfect plan!) or just skip my profile and find someone else!) but I believe that my man will like me and will write so we can continue our story!)
I never was good in writing…) especially in writing advertisements about myself!) but I will try
I am very romantic and sensitive person!) I love art, theaters, museums, poetry! I can like on my bad in big earring and listen to New York by Frank Sinatra!)
I enjoy reading and when I have time and opportunity – park and branch there are my best friends!) right now I read Mario Puzo's The Godfather!) I open new world for me and I miss person whom I can share this emotions with!!!!!
I am a creative person, I like to learn something new. I never sit still. I like to produce something new and incredible.
I also love to cook. I dream of opening my own restaurant, where there will be dishes that I came up with. For this, I plan to go to Europe to study. I think this trip can be very good chance for real meeting!)
I love movies and tv serials!) but good ones) like Chernobyl! show of HBO! Game of Thrones and many others)
I have a big family and for me my family means a lot!! We always gather together on holidays around big table and just enjoy being together!! If you want to be a part of such family, welcome to my life!)
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a good man who wants ordinary things) like family and happiness) and peace inside of his soul!) I don’t want to have scandals!!! I just need normal peaceful life where both are happy and satisfied)
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-25I bet you want to know that....) 1280 x 720 1:02View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free