Dating Daria 22 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Daria profile
All photos bride
Yours_Sunrise20
offline
    Daria
  1. ID:1001609429
  2. Age22 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:stylist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-27 09:24:42
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Daria

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Do you already know what woman you want to meet here? Do you have any criteria which your ideal woman should be? It is hard to tell someone whom you have not seen in person yet about your character but I will try.) I can say that I am a mature woman but I will stay a girl inside forever. I think it is important to stay young and beautiful inside. I always believed that people who are beautiful inside can’t do bad things.) Maybe I am wrong, but through all my life I met only such people. I am caring and devoted person. I am always near to protect my closest people and I always stand for their rights. I think it is my faithful nature, I will never cheat or hurt someone. I have many goals and I want to reach them all! I prefer to spend my free time outdoors close to the nature. I am very tender and feminine woman. My friends say that I have a big and kind heart which is waiting for love! That’s why I joined site. I believe that we are here to make each other's hearts beat faster!) Wink
Ideal match description:
I want my man to be well educated, it is important for me and I dream sometimes to have disputes on various intellectual themes.) I appreciate a good sense of humor, sincerity, open soul and kindness. He should love and treat children and older people well, I think it can show real face of person. I can be serious at work, but when I get home, I become a very romantic and simple woman. So I need a man beside me who will know how to be romantic. I want my man to like small surprises as much as me. It can be a simple breakfast in the bed or lovely message sent via phone during the day. In fact, it does not matter what it will be, the main thing is manifestation of attention to each other. If you are such man, I am waiting for you with open heart! Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill