Dating Yuliya 25 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Yuliya profile
All photos bride
Yuli_star_
offline
    Yuliya
  1. ID:1001732090
  2. Age25 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-03-08 19:41:46
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yuliya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am home person, don't like parties and clubs. I want a cozy and happy family filled with love and feelings. I like music and art, at the same time I like cooking and watching a good movie. It is also a pleasure for me to be on the fresh air in forest or near the river with friends and making a barbecue. I adore painting, getting inspired by the beautiful things. I would like to paint our fairytale, would you like to be the main character?
Ideal match description:
I think my man need to love me more than anything in the World. If so, he will be the best for me and we will work hard on our relationship. I want him to forget about negative experience and build only the happy future. I have a lot of love to be shared with MY BEST MAN. I seek for a partner and a lover who I can spend my life with in happy marriage Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-12-28Do you like my pet? ;)336 x 480 0:38View
2020-12-28Christmas mood :)480 x 448 0:29View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453