Dating Yulia 31 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000820353
  2. Age31 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:life coach
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-19 11:02:57
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Adventurous and funny, loyal and sincere. I am not afraid to risk and to take new starts. In the middle of my successful career I decided to become a downshifter and left successful job for a job which I loved. And I would not doubt none moment if I need to leave beloved family and country for beloved person and to remove to live abroad.
Life is a gift for those who smile and hope, and with me you will live each your day like the best holiday of your life!
Ideal match description:
I will never ask you to bring me a Moon from the sky but will just propose you to catch it together Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free