Dating Yulia 37 year age from Melitopol, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
YuliyaKisssss
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1000125942
  2. Age37 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Melitopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), French(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-13 18:20:19
  8. 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am sympathetic and kind, merry and cheerful. I would say I am enigmatic and interesting person. My friends say I have a good sense of humor. I can keep secrets and always ready to help and support people who need my shoulder.
I like to watch scientific TV-shows, about nature, history or science, I like to spend time with my friends at the seaside, or near the
river or the sea, I like picnics in the forest and singing with guitar. I like to design clothes, and to sew for me and for other people.
Ideal match description:
I want to have a “real” man by my side. He should be well mannered, educated, noble, self-dependent and looking after himself. My man should be stylish. He should also have hobbies and passions.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453