Dating Yuliya 35 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Yuliya profile
All photos bride
Yuliya_Charming_5
offline
    Yuliya
  1. ID:1001047808
  2. Age35 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher, artist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-18 18:37:26
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yuliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a deep, warm, loving person with a great capacity to give gentleness, care and affection to my future beloved man. I love to be passionate and romantic, emotional and charming with my partner. I can be a lioness or a playful kitten, able to ignite passion, set the sparks in love on fire, and then keep its warmth throughout my life. I believe that love is about trust, respect, understanding, compromises, and the will for the relationship to last. I am an attentive and feminine, tender and forgiving, helpful and inspiring woman. I am an easy-going, joyful and optimistic person and I am always easy to communicate with. Being sympathetic and kind-hearted I have many friends. I have a great sense of humor, I am cheerful and witty. At the same time I am very responsible, honest, persistent, reliable and energetic. I am compromising and flexible and can quickly adapt to new surrounding if it is necessary. I have a strong desire to find a real love and I hope to meet it here.
I prefer to lead a healthy way of life which include sports (I go to a swimming-pool regularly), fresh homemade food with a lot of vegetables and fruit and positive emotions, of course. I always try to develop my personality and to learn something new. I am a very good cook and I like to make culinary experiments which usually turn out to be very tasty! I enjoy various outdoor activities and I enjoy spending time with my son in a park. Being a creative person I adore painting, creating something really beautiful with my own hands. I like to read, to listen to music, to go to the cinema.
Ideal match description:
I am here to find a man who would consider me to be special for him, who would desire to build a deep, life-lasting relationship with me. I hope that he will be kind, caring, honest, determined, understanding, reliable and a decent man. He should be loving, sincere, and of course faithful, responsible for his words and actions. I am looking for a man with mature character who desires to share the joy of living in a full and happy family with me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak