Dating Yuliya 37 year age from Moscow, Russia

Yuliya profile
All photos bride
Yullija
offline
    Yuliya
  1. ID:1001715215
  2. Age37 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Moscow, Russia
  4. Profession:Office Manager
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), German(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-20 17:10:25
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yuliya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Not much can be said in couple of sentences that would be enough to characterize a person, but I will try. I was born in a small historical city and moved to Moscow. I love animals and nature. I am very calm person and like to look on the sunny side of things. And of course, I like meeting new people.
Travelling is my favorite hobby, as I can relax for a while from my routine life and see something new, even if a vacation will last for two days. As for the other things that I love to do, when I have free time: it is definitely reading; all kind of literature and visit theatres, museums and galleries. I also love to sing (for myself) and listen to music.
Ideal match description:
I like to meet a man, who will have a kind heart, will be well-mannered with vibrant personality and in addition will love to travel with me. And when I am saying to “meet” I am meaning in real life and hopefully soon. I guess everyone has these characteristics.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453