Dating Yuliya 31 year age from Kherson, Ukraine

Yuliya profile
All photos bride
Yusya1988
offline
    Yuliya
  1. ID:1000251908
  2. Age31 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kherson, Ukraine
  4. Profession:lowyer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. German(Basic), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2013-10-03 21:54:20
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yuliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
I always go right to my aim. I am responsible, respectful, thoughtful, helpful, understanding, confident, strong person. 100 optimist, who loves the life. I am very tender person, don`t like scandals. I like fun, that is why I like to meet my friends. I like to cook, read books. I like walking, especially along seashore. I like my job, because it's communication with different people. I like sport and every kind of active rest.
Ideal match description:
He must be strong and sensitive in the same time. Athletic body, kind, attentive, clever, who makes his job or business with enthusiasm, not lazy. He must love animals and must be very interesting in communication. He must be respectable too, substantial one. He has a sense of humor, cultured, well educated person.
My languages skills:
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak