Dating Aleksandra 30 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Aleksandra profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001824180
  2. Age30 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:nurse
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2023-03-25 09:28:03
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Aleksandra

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am a woman who thinks about her happiness and those around her. I am an extraordinary woman and I want to fill this world with fun, joy and kindness! I appreciate family warmth and I want to have a pleasant time together. In life, I am a positive person and always in a good mood and have a smile on my face! I`m ready to share all my positivity with you if you don`t mind?
The greatest pleasure for me is to enjoy every moment in life. Therefore, a very important step is the right choice of profession and hobby. I am fond of reading books and sports. Fitness and yoga are my favorite sports. Yoga charges me with new strength, positive mood and keeps physical and mental health in balance. And fitness heals the body and develops coordination of movements. In addition to sports, I like long walks along the promenade, visiting a restaurant with my girlfriends to enjoy the performance of music with live sound. In my spare time, I love cooking, learning about different flavors and how to combine them. I can say one thing that happens in the kitchen - it`s just magic! I am kind by nature, so helping those who are need is also one of my interests. Volunteering is not a profession or a hobby. This is a way of thinking... And people, in turn, are happy to communicate with volunteers. I really get joy from the fact that I can support and help weak and needy people.
Ideal match description:
I really hope to meet a faithful, reliable and good-natured man who will love me. I really want him to be a wise and educated person who will do everything possible so that the flame of love and passion never goes out in our relationship. He should not be afraid to behave romantically: walks around the city, along the promenade, in the park. Material values ​​don`t matter to me. The most important thing is our love and attitude towards each other. Just take one step forward and we will definitely be together!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free