Dating Eugeniya 31 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Eugeniya profile
All photos bride
Zhenechka_E
offline
    Eugeniya
  1. ID:1001415237
  2. Age31 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:assistant manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-12-17 12:30:06
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Eugeniya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am sociable, positive and cheerful. Fair and reliable (I'm very upset when someone you trust turns out to be an unreliable person). I have a good sense of humor, I am a responsible, hardworking and emotional person. I love unexpected surprises. I consider my lack of impressionability.
I like to travel, classes in the gym, fitness, cycling, running in the morning, swim. I prefer to read books, music (both classical and rhythmic, to which you can dance). Always I walk, shop and learn new things.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a smart, kind, active, positive and cheerful person. He must have a good sense of humor, be slightly athletic, courageous not aggressive, stylish and important. I want to be for him at the first place.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill