Dating Valery 22 year age from Calw, Germany

Valery profile
All photos bride
_Affectionate_girl_
offline
    Valery
  1. ID:1001760772
  2. Age22 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Calw, Germany
  4. Profession:temporarily not working
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), German(Good)
  7. Last online: 2021-10-28 10:45:49
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Valery

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a romantic and very gentle girl, I like outdoor activities, I adore beach volleyball, I also like walks in the fresh air or just walking in the park, I am very smiling and positive, I do not like conflicts and other things that negatively affect me and the people around me. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a good man who treats a girl well and believes that romance and a normal relationship is the main thing between a man and a woman. Very Happy Very Happy
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-10-01For you.mp4360 x 640 0:20View
2021-10-06video_2021-10-06_20-03-09.mp4338 x 640 0:20View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free