Dating Anna 24 year age from Saint Petersburg, Russia

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001507643
  2. Age24 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Saint Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:Archaeologist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-01-15 15:55:18
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I'm an active girl with an active lifestyle! It is important for me not to be colorless in this life, to help people and animals, to make this world better and kinder! Also, I am constantly engaged in my education. You'll be able to sustain this pace? Smile
I really like my job! I've studied history all my life, the past of mankind captures me, but I also prefer to look to the future and plan it. But for this I need a partner Smile I'm also interested in science. I do not think that I lost the evening if I read a book or watch science movie.
I know what it means to live in a foreign country, because I live in two countries - Russia and Ukraine.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man with an open heart. Someone who is looking for warmth and understanding and is ready to respond the same. The most important thing in a relationship is an interest in each other! This interest won't be lost in many years!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet