Dating Anna 29 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
_Annyshka_88
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001590680
  2. Age29 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:lawyer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-18 12:39:52
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  79%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hi there! My name is Anna and I live in Kyiv, the capital of my beautiful country!! But originally I come from Sumy, small city on the North part of Ukraine. I hope one day I can travel there with my dear man and introduce him to all my family!!)))

I like dancing, walking in the park, going to movies or cinemas, arranging BBQ with friends. I am active person but can be romantic and deep inside. I like to be example for my daughter!!

I had 3 years of unsuccessfull marriage in my life and I have spent enough time for work and career, and now I am abosutely ready to direct my attention on man search!!! I do not want to be strong woman, I want to be kind and tiny girl next to my man!!! And I am sure that I will find him here!!
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for ukrainians anymore - if you are interested why, I am ready to share my unhappy story with my man and open my heart to him.

One my friend got married to foreigner and they build happy family, and when I see how foreigners behave with women and how they treat them - I do not understand why there are so many single men abroad!!!))) haha))) I think Slavic woman and Western man make a perfect couple))) Seems like we have right values!!! And I am ready to prove it one more time!!!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak