Dating Anna 42 year age from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
_Brownie_
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001637853
  2. Age42 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Freelancer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-15 20:52:26
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Tenderness, kindness, passion and sweet all these words about me Smile
I think I can say these words about myself. Of course, like many women, i like cooking and also eat tasty food (oops, i think i revealed the main female secret Smile but it seems to me that this is not the most important thing in a woman. Her beauty and femininity. Sensuality and a kind heart. I strive for this ideal every day Smile
Ideal match description:
Different people are looking for different things. But for me such qualities as kindness, sense of humor, and honesty are very important.
I also noticed that now there are very few men who are reliable. Therefore, for me, this quality is also a priority.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics