Dating Juliana 33 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Juliana profile
All photos bride
_CINNAMON_SCENT_
offline
    Juliana
  1. ID:1001573420
  2. Age33 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Accountant food store network
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-01-11 01:08:57
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juliana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a natural, easygoing, romantic and kind woman. I enjoy many things in life- music, movies, good books, history, sports, traveling and many more. My daughter is fifteen and doesn’t need me as much as before. I think it is time to think about what I need to be happy not as a person but as a woman. I dream to meet my man, maybe ordinary for everybody but very special for me. I want to love and be loved. My friends call me a dreamer because no matter what happens I believe in love. I am on the site for that - TO FIND LOVE, I want to CREATE A FAMILY and BE HAPPY TOGETHER FOR MANY MANY YEARS!
Ideal match description:
I dream to find my very special man who will make me forget about all the world when he passionately kisses me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill