Dating Anna 27 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001444525
  2. Age27 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Choreographer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-19 00:13:23
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I have sweet personality.
I am easy going, kind and honest girl.
sometimes my friends say I am too open and kind to people, but I can't in another way
I am who I am)
I like care, create. I see only plus in this.
I would like to be angel,princess for my beloved man)would like to bring much love and happiness to his life
I would like to show my world and open my heart to right man)
I temporarily can not receive gifts
Ideal match description:
I think if you want to build strong relationship then can do effords from both you agree?
I would like to see close to me man with loving heart.
man who know how to love, know how to treat his woman, know how to make her happy
I believe I can find such man for me, that's why I am here)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak