Dating Karina 29 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Karina profile
All photos bride
_Eastern_Soul
offline
    Karina
  1. ID:1001666994
  2. Age29 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Dancer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-05 12:22:35
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Karina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
All my qualities keep me in harmony. I am an easy-going but yet serious person, a versatile but also stable personality, feminine but very strong and independent. I think I can say that I’m well disciplined and I am good at managing my time.
I have an amazing job which I found in my hobby. I am a dancing teacher at an Academy of Arts. I love teaching teenagers, their emotions and will for a successful future inspire me everyday. I also get a lot of lessons from them, my optimism is the result of my job.
In my free time I like reading classical literature and novels. They are filled with romance and never ending and pure love stories, my favorite book since childhood is «Jane Eyre», as I said I like a fascinating romantic story!
Ideal match description:
I think that if you do everything with passion you can succeed in anything, do you agree with that thought? I do and that is why I am looking for a passionate man, the one who has passion for life. I also seek for a man with fire in his eyes, who has a strong motivation and character, the one who likes to become better everyday and succeed in all his beginnings. I would love to motivate such man, to inspire and to give all my love and care to him. I want to build an honest relationship, a real partnership in which we both could give and receive lots of support, love and understanding.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453