Dating Liza 38 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Liza profile
All photos bride
_ElizaTender_
offline
    Liza
  1. ID:1001391731
  2. Age38 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:educator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-23 13:44:43
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Liza

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-64
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Currently, I live in Odessa and I like this place. I was born in another big city in Ukraine but decided to move here for some time. It was like a new beginning in everything: private life, job, hobbies and interests. I felt empty after my heart was broken and I thought I would never heal my heart. But here I am, like a phoenix bird, seek my true love and true happiness.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who keeps his word and when he decides to be with one woman it means for him that he will care of her, cherish her heart and their relationships. He is my best lover, my friend and my partner in everything. It sounds simple but somehow it's the hardest thing to get.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453