Dating Elvina 25 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Elvina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001443893
  2. Age25 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2018-07-23 00:02:20
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elvina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am a lovely, sensual, cheerful and romantic young woman. I adore sports and keeping myself in a good shape. I'm very kind to my friends and strangers and always ready to help those in need. Many things occupy my interest: such as art, psychology, history, music and literature. Luckily, I have many various hobbies that make every moment of my life pleasurable and unique.
Ideal match description:
I am interested in serious relationship and a true commitment. I would love to give my love to the man who will be kind, generous and understanding to me. Who will appreciate all I do for him and will respect me for who I am.
If I meet such person, I promise to love him forever, be loyal and stay by his side.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet